Connect with us

Meet Our Team

Dean Horowitz
CPO

(M) 847-922-5102 

(O) 646-397-8241

dean@ideasoil.com

John Phillip Davis
Chief Creative
Maria LeMaire
Manager of Operations

(M) 815-919-4638

(O) 646-389-1802

marial@ideasoil.com

Vince Basso
Midwest Sales Director

(M) 913-558-9579

(O) 646-389-2869

vinceb@ideasoil.com

Beth Emerich
Northeast Sales Director

(M) 781-710-4745 

bemerich@ideasoil.com

Robert Reed
West Sales Director

(M) 630-460-2585

robertr@ideasoil.com

Jay Thomas
Senior Contributing Building Technology Editor

(M) 339-788-7934

jayt@ideasoil.com

Shawn Draper
Senior Contributing Editor Marketing and Business Growth

(M) 443-370-8815

Shawn@DraperDNA.com

Connect
eNewsletter Signup

For any questions regarding your subscription, please contact info@ideasoil.com.