Connect with us

Subscribe

Meet Our Team

Ray Nunez
VP of Community

(M) 908-235-7097 

(O) 646-389-0449

rayn@ideasoil.com

Dean Horowitz
CPO

(M) 847-922-5102 

(O) 646-397-8241

dean@ideasoil.com

Maria LeMaire
Manager of Operations

(M) 815-919-4638

(O) 646-389-1802

marial@ideasoil.com

John Clemens
West Coast Sales Director

(M) 480-206-1594 

(O) 646-389-4158

johnc@ideasoil.com

Vince Basso
Midwest Sales Director

(M) 913-558-9579

(O) 646-389-2869

vinceb@ideasoil.com

Kurt Hoechstetter
East Coast Sales Director

(M) 678-575-2936

(O) 646-389-6140

kurtH@ideasoil.com

Jay Thomas
Senior Contributing Building Technology Editor

(M) 339-788-7934

jayt@ideasoil.com

Shawn Draper
Senior Contributing Editor Marketing and Business Growth

(M) 443-370-8815

Shawn@DraperDNA.com

eNewsletter Signup

For any questions regarding your subscription, please contact info@ideasoil.com.

Copyright © 2019 | commARCH | IdeaSoil, LLC

Connect
eNewsletter Signup

For any questions regarding your subscription, please contact info@ideasoil.com.